Branch Officers

Welcome to the Macclesfield Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch officers
President Position Vacant
Chairman Mr Paul Turner
Vice Chairman   Mr John Topham
Hon Secretary  Mrs Judy Higginson
Hon Treasurer Mr Peter Lake
Standard Bearer  Mr John Higginson
Poppy Appeal Organiser Mr Paul Turner
Advice & Information Trained Branch Members











Branch Meetings


All Branch Meetings are held at 2000 hrs on the 4th Wednesday of each month at our branch HQ  (76 Chestergate, Macclesfield, Cheshire.







Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays