Branch information

Welcome to the Liskeard Branch of The Royal British Legion

ur branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Mr Trevor Newbury
Chairman Mrs Chrissie Henwood
Vice Chairman  Mr Kevin Grant
Secretary  Mr Paul Blackwell 
Treasurer Mr Keith Lobb
Welfare  Vacant
Standard Bearer  Vacant
Poppy Appeal Organiser  Mr Dave Allen
Branch Chaplain  Mr Kevin Grant 
Membership Secetary Mr Trevor Newbury 

Contact us via email at or phone 01579 342070.

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays