Lippe Branch

Branch information

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Vacant
Chairman Jake C Porter MBE
Secretary  Rita Pickering
Treasurer Stephanie Vickers
Welfare Chairman Trevor Julier
Standard Bearer  Jake C Porter MBE
Poppy Appeal Organiser 

Sandy Edmond

[contact details if applicable]


We can be contacted via the Secretary on 015786940499 or the Members Secretary, Alan Stanton on 01705246328.



Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays