Contact Us

Welcome to the Letchworth Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are: Enquiries Mr Nigel Kenworthy Chairman.

Branch Officers
President  Mr Eric Daugless


Chairman   Mr Nigel Kenworthy

 0798 0354 221

Vice Chairman  Mr Peter Nash

07909 722719

Secretary  Mrs Joan Langford

07388 876229


Treasurer Mrs Sandra Kenworthy

0789 0778 278

Standard Bearer Mr Jim Young



Deputy Standard Bearer  Mr Nigel Kenworthy As Above


 Poppy organiser


 Mrs Caroline Ritchie



Committee Members :


Mrs Monica Fender

Mr Peter Nash

Mr Kenneth Price   Vice-President

Enquiries Mr Nigel Kenworthy    0798 0354 221

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays