Branch information

Welcome to the Lambourn Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Margaret Leahy
Chairman Mick Oliver
Vice Chairman  Ernie Bennett
Secretary  Jon Stevens
Treasurer Jon Stevens
Welfare Chairman TBC
Membership Secretary Jon Stevens 
Standard Bearer  John North
Poppy Appeal Coordinator  Claire Skelton

Please contact the Secretary:


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays