Welcome to the Kimbolton Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers and committee are: As at 6 February 2018

Branch Officers

Capt.RN (Retd) Garry Newton

Vice President

Mr R Watson (01480 861431)

Chairman Mr Pete Digby (07795 197622)
Vice Chairman   David Stanbridge
Secretary  Mr D Henrick (01480 896556)
Treasurer Lizanne Newton
Welfare Officer Mr D Henrick (01480 896556)
Standard Bearer  Mr Brian Strand (01480 861508)
Assistant Standard  Bearer Roger Watson
Poppy Appeal Organiser  Carol Vincent Bennetts
Branch Community Support Stuart Ainsworth
Membership Secretary David Henrick
Webmaster Mr John Hill (01480 896444)
Without portfolio Mr Terry Rees
Without Portfolio Marilyn Del Pozzo
Without Portfolio Ms Abi Edwards
Without Portfolio Mrs Gill Walker
Without Portfolio Lt.Col Sue Camp
Without Portfolio Ms Pauline Swinden

[contact details if applicable]


The webmaster, Mr John Hill is constantly updating the website and would appreciate input from members and friends, especially photos and news items, not only for current events , but also past events.

Help us make our website grow !!!

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays