Branch information

Branch Information

Hazlemere & District Branch meets on the last Tuesday of each month at 7.00pm in the Legion Hall, Hazlemere Crossroads H15 7LN.

Our Branch officers are:

Branch Officers



Vice President

Mr Ray White


Mr John Youers

Vice Chairman 

Mrs Jeanette Pearson


Mr Colin Doyle    Tel: 01494 816484


Ms Jean Johnson

Branch Community Support Representative

Mrs Jeanette Pearson

Committee Members

Mr Jack Allen,  Mr Ray Hedges, Mr Richard Sugg, Mr Brian Ailward

Standard Bearer

Mr Roy Rigg

Poppy Appeal Organiser 

Mr Colin Doyle

Membership Secretary

Mrs Jeanette Pearson

To contact the Branch, please telephone the Branch Secretary on 01494 816484

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays