Branch information

Welcome to the Hayle Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch officers
President Alan Conquest
Chairman Clive Polkinghorne
Vice Chairman  Peter Nidds
Secretary  Shirley Hayes
Treasurer John Bawden
Welfare Chairman n/a
Standard Bearer  n/a
Poppy Appeal Organiser Shirley Hayes
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays