Branch information



Branch Meetings 1st Monday Month 

Royal Hayfield 7pm 

Everyone is welcome to attend the meetings.

 President - Neil Deaville

Chair - Lance Dowson

Vice Chair - Arthur Huddleston

Treasurer - Julie Isles -

Secretary - David Ash -

Branch Community Support - Patrick Lannigan -

Standard Bearers - Paul Cooper & James Lyon

Hayfield Poppy Appeal - Lynne Howell

New Mills Poppy Appeal - Maureen spiers

Committee Members 

John Howell - Nigel Brockett - Debbie Marquise - Dave Marquise - Dawn Blakemore

All Correspondence - The Secretary 51 Batemill Rd New Mills SK22 4EW

Telephone Contact Number (temporary) 01663 742480 


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays