Branch information

Welcome to the Gran Alacant and La Marina Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch officers
President Robin Hargrave
Chairman Paul Kane
Vice Chairman  TBC
Secretary Terry Lacy
Treasurer Jancice O’Brien
Branch Community Suppot Sue Shaw
Standard Bearer  Hugh O’Brien
Poppy Appeal Organiser Hugh O’Brien
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays