Club information

Welcome to the Frampton Cotterell & Coalpit Heath Branch of The Royal British Legion


Our Club Officers are

President.                                      Mr V Murley

Chairman                                       Mr S Gibbs

 Vice Chairman.                             Mr M Finnear's 

Secretary.                                      Mr C Hodges

Treasurer.                                      Mr B Shackleton

Committee.                                    Mr P Gifford

Committee.                                    Mr R Loveridge

Committee                                     Mr J Woodington

Committee                                     Mr A Strickland

Committee                                     Mrs M Hawkins

Committee                                     Mrs M Smith


Committee meets every 3rd Wednesday monthly 

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays