Branch information

Welcome to the Felsted Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Alan Hale 
Chairman Mr Barry Atkinson 
Vice Chairman  Mr Graham Kemp 
Secretary  Mr Terry Nunn 
T: 01371 810 814
Treasurer Mr Alan Hale 
Welfare Chairman Mr Barry Atkinson
Standard Bearer  Mr Gerald Mawbey 
Poppy Appeal Organiser Mr Bernard Saunders
T: 01371 821 590

Please contact our Secretary for further information.

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays