Branch information

Welcome to the Faringdon Branch and Shrivenham Sub-Branch

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Ian Stringer
Chairperson Bill Murray
Vice Chairperson  Paul Lewis
Branch Secretary  Jan van Andel
Branch Treasurer/Publicity Officer Colin Dyer
Poppy Appeal Organiser Mary Cadogan
Membership Secretary Matt Mortiboy
Standard Bearer/Branch Delegate Tom Scrivens
Deputy Standard Bearer Ashley Starr
Speaker Secretary/Committee Member Kate Curson

Chris Gotch

For more information please contact the Secretary, Mr Jan van Andel by email

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays