Branch information

Welcome to the Exmouth Branch of The Royal British Legion


Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Mr David Turner
Vice President Mr Barry George
Chairman Mr Neil Gregory 
Vice Chairman  Mr Fredy Elder
Secretary  Mrs Sue McQueen -
Treasurer Mr Robert Baker
Membership Secretary Mr Simon Reed
Welfare Chairman Mr Christopher Siddall
Standard Bearer  Mr Darren New
Poppy Appeal Organisers

Please See Poppy Appeal

Naming convention (please use this so that your correspondence is re-directed correctly):

Subject: RBL:Who / Branch Officer Title / What

RBL: Mr Neil Gregory 


RBL: Chairman

If you are unsure whom to contact, please use:
RBL: Secretary
And it will be forwarded to in due course.


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays