Branch information

Welcome to the Eaton Socon Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Mr Albert Hayes
Chairman Mr Ray Vaughan
Vice Chairman  Mr Allan Argyle
Secretary  Mrs Michelle Allison
Treasurer Mrs Sharron Clark
Welfare Chairman (We are currently looking for a volunteer!)
Standard Bearer  Mr Ray Vaughan
Poppy Appeal Organiser  Mrs Michelle Allison   (07796 662439)


Online Membership Joining is now open

Please click on the following link

or copy the button with link from

Youth membership is NOT available online as a parent/guardian has to sign the form. 

Membership applications can also be processed by phoning 0800 802 8080.

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays