Branch information

Welcome to the Eastcote Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers


Catherine Dann

Chairman  Mary Sewell e-mail address
Vice Chairman   
Treasurer  Ken Phillips
Welfare Chairman  
Standard Bearer   Frank Underhill
Poppy Appeal Organiser  



     Committee Members

Mrs M Spencer

Mr J West

Mr M Neave








Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays