Branch information

Welcome to the East Grinstead Branch of The Royal British Legion


Branch Officers
President Derek Capel
Vice President John Railton

Chairman John Grantham 
Vice Chairman  Ray Allen

Peter Waterman

Treasurer John Grantham
BCS Representative  

Standard Bearer

Poppy Appeal Organiser John Railton

 Please contact the Branch Secretary fr all general enquiries.

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays