Branch information

Welcome to the East Barnet Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Martin Russell
Chairperson Ray Barr
Vice Chairperson Iris Harris
Secretary Roy Squibbs-Thompson
Treasurer Tricia Curtis
Membership Secretary Tricia Curtis
Poppy Appeal Organiser Leanne Starrs
Standard Bearer Mick Grogan
Parade Coordinator Phil Bishop
Welfare Officers John & Linda Cooper

To contact the branch via email click here.

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays