Branch information

Welcome to the Dawlish Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Lt Cdr Tom Elliot RN
Chairman Alec Fewings
Vice Chairman  Colin Turner
Secretary  Geoff Wills
Treasurer Helen Wills
Welfare Chairman Sue Cockram
Standard Bearer  Tyla Elliot
Poppy Appeal Organiser & Media Rebecca & Daniel Snaith


Dawlish Branch contact details:

T: 01626 865552

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays