poppy field


Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
Chairman LT. Col. (Rtd) Steve Nicholls
Vice Chairman  Mr. Malcolm Godolphin
Parade Marshal Mr. Malcolm Godolphin
Treasurer Emma Baker
Branch Community Support Representative. Jon Ponder
mobile 07765 007 975
email cornwall.ccsc@rbl.community 
Standard Bearer  Mr Alan Millard
Poppy Appeal Organiser 

Mr John Middleton
Tel. 01209 832 286
Mobile 07597 923 830 

Membership Secretary Simon Baker
Tel 01209 613 830
Email si.baker@tiscali.co.uk
County Conference Delegate Mr. Malcolm Godolphin
 Chaplain  Susan Godolphin

If you would like to join the Royal British Legion, you can now join online, just click on the link below.

Join now