Branch information

Welcome to the Calne Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
Chairman Paul Mayo
Vice Chairman Colin Clarke
Vice Chairman Stu King
Secretary  Janet Alexander
Membership Secretary Jean Powell
Treasurer Tim Buckeridge
Parade Marshall  
Standard Bearer   Mark Green 
Publicity Officer Paul Ellis

Contact us at:


Mail: Royal British Legion Calne Branch, PO Box 3620, Calne, SN11 7AG

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays