Branch information

Welcome to the Bulwell Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President [enter name]
Chairman Mr JH Prichard
Vice Chairman  [enter name]
Secretary  Mrs A Jackson
Treasurer [enter name]
Welfare Chairman [enter name]
Standard Bearer  [enter name]
Poppy Appeal Organiser  [enter name]

[contact details if applicable]

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays