Contact us

Welcome to the Brussels Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch contact details are listed below.  They will be delighted to help you with any questions or queries you may have.  

You can also follow us on Twitter @RoyalBrussels or find us on our Facebook page, Royal British Legion Brussels. 

Branch President - Group Captain Justin Fowler

Branch Honorary Vice President - Ambassador Sir Peter Westmacott GCMG LVO 

Branch Officers

Zoe White 

Vice Chair Jean-Pierre Pede
Secretary Andrée Ferrant 
Treasurer Jean-Pierre Pede 
Branch Committee members
Branch Community Support Representative Dennis Abbott
Poppy Appeal Organiser David Bizley 
News and Events Coordinator Philip Hyde
Facebook Coordinator Alain Brogniez 
Web Coordinator

Zoe White 

Committee Member

Ann Morley

Branch Chaplain

Rev. Canon John Wilkinson

Standard Bearer

Freddy Roiseux

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week