Branch information

Welcome to the Broomfield Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Eddie Evans
Chairman Malcolm Taylor
Vice Chairman  David Parry BA
Secretary  Karen Denmark
Treasurer Barbara Thomas
Welfare Officer VACANT
Standard Bearer  David Parry BA
Poppy Appeal Organiser Peter Watson
Membership Secretary Kathy Westrip

[contact details if applicable]

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays