Poppy Pic

Central Brittany Branch

Branch Officers

Gordon (2)

President

Wing Commander G Rayfield BA RAF (ret'd)

president@rblbrittany.fr

Basha2.jpg

Chairman & Membership Secretary

David Bashford 

chairman@rblbrittany.fr  

Rodney3 (1)

Vice Chairman & Parade Marshal

Rodney Curtis 

vicechairman@rblbrittany.fr

Tel: 02 97 39 60 69  

Awaiting Photo

 

Secretary

Kevin Ball

secretary@rblbrittany.fr

Peter Beauchamp

Treasurer

Peter Beauchamp

treasurer@rblbrittany.fr

Pam

Welfare Officer & Events Secretary

Pamela Bashford

welfare@rblbrittany.fr

events@rblbrittany.fr

Kate (1)

Poppy Appeal Organiser

Kate Curtis 

poppyappeal@rblbrittany.fr

Tel: 02 97 39 60 69

Awaiting Photo

 

Publicity

Ann Thompson

publicity@rblbrittany.fr 

  Awaiting Photo

 

 

Committee Member

David Allen

 

 Awaiting Photo

 

Committee Member

Carol Allen

 

 

 

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week