Berkhamsted, Tring and District

Branch information

Our Branch Management Team is:

Branch Officers
President Sir Michael Simmons KCB AFC
Chairman Douglas Kay
Vice Chairman  Chris Richards
Secretary  Jean Davies
Treasurer Brian Davies
Committee Members  
Standard Bearer Chris Richards
Welfare Brian Davies
Graham Hawes  
Pauline Wakefield  
Poppy Appeal Organiser (Berkhamsted) Vacant
Poppy Appeal Organiser (Tring) Caroline Hind
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays