Branch information

Welcome to the Banbury Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Cllr Kieron Mallon
Vice President Vacant
Chairman Mr Chris Smithson
Vice Chairman Mr Kevin Marsden
Hon Secretary Ms Vanessa Tustain
Hon Treasurer Mr Chris Smithson
Membership / Subs Secretary Mr Yanto Evans
Welfare Chairman Ms Vanessa Tustain
Standard Bearer Ms Vanessa Tustain
Poppy Appeal Organiser Mr Chris Smithson

For further details on how to become a member or if you just want to help with the Poppy Appeal please contact the Branch Chairman / PAO, Mr Chris Smithson, Tel 01295-265231, mobile 077033176945 or email


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays