Branch information

Welcome to the Ashby de la Zouch Branch Royal British Legion Founded in 1946

Branch Officers & Co-opted Members.


Ashby de la Zouch & District Branch meets at 7:30pm the first Tuesday of months:-

February, April, June, September, October (AGM) and December at the Ivanhoe Social Club, 1 Wilfred Place, Ashby de la Zouch, LE65 2GW. 

Contact the Branch Secretary - Tel: 01530 589 656. Mobile: 07596 235 435.

Contact the Legion Helpline - 0808 802 8080.


President Brian Senton
Chairman Valerie Gale
Vice Chairman John Lynn
Honorary Secretary Carole Lenton
Honorary Treasurer Kelvin Young
Standard Bearer John Lynn
Member's Chaplain Andy Smith
Branch Community Support Rep Vacant
Member Janette Welch
Member Michael Allsop
PAO Ashby de la Zouch & District Paul Stokes








Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays