Branch information

Welcome to the Andover Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Mr. Brian Page MBE
Chairman Mr Duncan Powell
Vice Chairman  Mr Trevor Weston
Secretary  Mrs Anne Vinney
Treasurer Mr Martin Butterworth
Ceremonial Officer Mr Trevor Weston
Standard Bearers 

Mr Allen Smith and Mr Phil Allon

Membership Secretary Ms Heather Fox
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays