imageName

Branch Information

Our Committee

Secretary John Pratt, Chairman Jack Kemp and Vice Chairman Ed Morris.

General Meetings (Minutes)

For previous meetings use the  sub-menu under Branch Information or follow the link above in red.

 

Our branch officers: 

 

Chairman: Jack KempAlicante.Chairman@rbl.community

 

Vice Chairman:  Ed Morris -  Alicante.Vicechairman@rbl.community

 

Secretary:  John Pratt – Alicante.Secretary@rbl.community

 

Treasurer:  Kim Goodchild – Alicante.Treasurer@rbl.community

 

Branch Community Support:  Mary Kemp – Alicante.BCS@rbl.community

 

Standard Bearer:  Mary Kemp – Alicante.BCS@rbl.community

 

Poppy Appeal Organiser:  Post Gapped - Email Account held by the Chairman -Alicante.PAO@rbl.community  

 

Web Master & Publicity: Hamish McConnachie - Alicante.Web@rbl.community

 

Membership Secretary: Malcolm Gregory - Alicante.Memsecretary@rbl.community

 

UK Fundraising/Recruiting & Retention: WO1 Roy Fitzgerald -   Alicante.Committee1@rbl.community

 

 Recruiting & Retention: Ed Morris -  Alicante.Vicechairman@rbl.community

 

Social Activities: Terrence Sandford - tasandford61@outlook.com 

 

 

 

 

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays