Branch Information

Our Committee

       John Pratt Chairman      


Ed Morris, Vice Chairman, Kim Goodchild, Treasurer and Mary Kemp

Branch BCS and Standard Bearer

 General Meetings (Minutes)

For previous meetings use the  sub-menu under Branch Information or follow the link above in red.


Our branch officers: 


Chairman: John Pratt –


Vice Chairman:  Ed Morris -


Secretary:  Janice O’Brien –


Treasurer:  Kim Goodchild –


Branch Community Support:  Mary Kemp –


Standard Bearer:  Mary Kemp –


Poppy Appeal Organiser: Tim McCarthy  


Web Master & Publicity: Hamish McConnachie -


Membership Secretary: Sue Parkes McConnachie


Recruiting & Retention: Ed Morris -


Social Activities: Christine Pratt


Committee Member: Mensha Franks - 


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays