imageName

Branch Information

Our Committee

       John Pratt Chairman      

                     

Ed Morris, Vice Chairman, Kim Goodchild, Treasurer and Mary Kemp

Branch BCS and Standard Bearer

 General Meetings (Minutes)

For previous meetings use the  sub-menu under Branch Information or follow the link above in red.

 

Our branch officers: 

 

Chairman: John Pratt – Alicante.Chairman@rbl.community

 

Vice Chairman:  Ed Morris -  Alicante.Vicechairman@rbl.community

 

Secretary:  Janice O’Brien – Alicante.Secretary@rbl.community

 

Treasurer:  Kim Goodchild – Alicante.Treasurer@rbl.community

 

Branch Community Support:  Mary Kemp – Alicante.BCS@rbl.community

 

Standard Bearer:  Mary Kemp – Alicante.BCS@rbl.community

 

Poppy Appeal Organiser: Tim McCarthy  Alicante.PAO@rbl.community  

 

Web Master & Publicity: Hamish McConnachie - Alicante.Web@rbl.community

 

Membership Secretary: Sue Parkes McConnachie

Alicante.Memsecretary@rbl.community

 

Recruiting & Retention: Ed Morris -  Alicante.Vicechairman@rbl.community

 

Social Activities: Christine Pratt

 

Committee Member: Mensha Franks -  Alicante.Committee1@rbl.community 


  

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays