Branch information

Welcome to the Aberdare Branch of The Royal British Legion

The branch meets at the RAFA Club on the last Monday of the month (except December and August) at 1930hrs.

Our branch officers as elected are:

Branch Officers
President Len Stonelake
Chairman Jason Cotter
Vice Chairman  Clive Pugh
Secretary  Eric Harris
Treasurer Ann Hughes
Standard Bearer  Jason Cotter

Poppy Appeal Organiser

Jason Cotter

If you would like further information on Aberdare Branch please contact the Chairman on the details above.

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays