Branch information

Welcome to the Abbotsbury and Portesham Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Mr Mike Tuck MBE JP
Chairman Mr Steve James
Vice Chairman  Mr John Perry
Secretary  Mrs Pat Crockett
Treasurer Mr Mike Tuck MBE JP
Welfare Chairman Mr Des Baker
Standard Bearer  Kevin Donnelly
Poppy Appeal Organiser Mrs Pat Crockett
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays