Branch information

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Lt Col Keith Edlin MBE
Chairman Mr Bob Higgins
Vice Chairman  Mr Pete Stevens
Secretary  Mr Andrew Seymour
Treasurer Mr David Heron
Welfare Chairman Mr Bob Higgins
Standard Bearer  Mr Paul Potter
Poppy Appeal Organiser Mr Andrew Seymour
Commitee Member Mrs Veronica Higgins
Commitee Member Mr Keith Robinson
Commitee Member Mr Graham Wilson
Commitee Member Mrs Helen Wilson
Commitee Member Mrs Jacqui Heydon
Commitee Member Mr Matt Wood

The Branch commette meets on the first Monday of every month unless otherwise advice.

The next committee meeting will be held at the old town legion on Monday 6th August 2018 @ 8.00pm

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays